how to act while being spanked

Tips and questions on dealing with BDSM matters (such as spanking, discipline, etc). Questions about finding partners go under PERSONALS!

Moderator: Nympha (Site Webmistress)

how to act while being spanked

Postby arrielle99 » Fri Jan 21, 2011 4:16 pm

Hi
I'm new to this. Have been spanked once before in a previous relationship and enjoyed it but was embarrassed to initiate it again.

I have started a new relationship and last night he spanked me once then apologised. I said it was ok, but he did not do it again. I would like to kinda tell him that it really IS ok and Id like him to do it, but am unsure of how to act while being spanked. Do I quietly take it? Moan? Try to wriggle away? But then he may think I don't like it..lol...i want to find a happy medium without scaring him off!

Any advice appreciated. :)
arrielle99

Re: how to act while being spanked

Postby asspaddling » Fri Jan 21, 2011 4:21 pm

Make a bet with him that he can't spank you hard enough to make you yelp and try to squirm away. Then, if he accepts the bet, you control how hard you want it before you squirm or yell....Good luck!
I am a 56 year old, slim, friendly guy interested in spankings. Giving or receiving.
asspaddling

Postby miss_spankypants » Fri Jan 21, 2011 10:56 pm

That's a good idea... ;)
Miss SpankyPants
miss_spankypants

Postby AWizardOfAss » Fri Jan 21, 2011 11:14 pm

arrielle99 wrote:am unsure of how to act while being spanked. Do I quietly take it? Moan? Try to wriggle away? But then he may think I don't like it..lol...i want to find a happy medium without scaring him off!

Any advice appreciated. :)

Some guys like passive submissive girls; other love squirmers!

See if you can interest your boyfriend in some bondage. Once in bondage, even a little spank is a perfect excuse for a lot of squirming! :D

Squirming can be a playful experience to take away from a newbie the "oddness" of the spanking ...